This nation of 205 million Muslims is divided into four provinces and several territories or federally administered areas. The smallest and most unsettled of the four provinces is the Northwest Frontier Province. (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa) The capital of the province is Peshawar, where lawlessness, violence, drug and gun-running laced in Sunni fundamentalism prevail. It was also in Peshawar that Al-Qaeda first organized through the offices of the World Muslim League and the Muslim Brotherhood in the city. In the tribal areas, where Pakistani law simply does not apply. These days, Taliban law does almost exclusively.
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (North West Frontier Province)PeopleKalash